Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Phone 

Our phone number is 847-328-7678.

JRC Staff List

Name Email Address Phone Ext.
Rabbi Rachel S. Weiss rabbi@jrc-evanston.org  

Cantor Howard Friedland

cantor@jrc-evanston.org  
Micky Baer, Executive Director mbaer@jrc-evanston.org 2224
Rabbi David Eber, Assistant Rabbi for Education  assistantrabbi@jrc-evanston.org 2225
Shelly Patt, Early Childhood Director spatt@jrc-evanston.org 2227
Yvonne Kaminsky, Assistant to the Executive Director and Assistant Rabbi for Education ykaminsky@jrc-evanston.org 2220
Layhao Diep, Assistant to the Executive Director and Bookkeeper ldiep@jrc-evanston.org  
Max Sendor, Communications and Events Coordinator msendor@jrc-evanston.org 2229
Main Office info@jrc-evanston.org 2220
Youth Group Advisor youthgroup@jrc-evanston.org  
Danny Wallenberg, Choir Director choir@jrc-evanston.org  
Eva Eisenstein, Volunteer Librarian JRCEvLibrary@gmail.com 2255


General Info

For general information and questions, email us at info@jrc-evanston.org.

Questions or comments about our website? Contact our webmaster at webmaster@jrc-evanston.org.

Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780