Contact Us

JRC Staff List
Our phone number is 847-328-7678.

Name Email Address Phone Ext.
Rabbi Rachel S. Weiss rabbi@jrc-evanston.org  

Cantor Howard Friedland

cantor@jrc-evanston.org  
Sharon Diaz, Executive Director sdiaz@jrc-evanston.org 2224
Jill Persin, Assistant Director jpersin@jrc-evanston.org 2222
Terri Ginsberg Bernsohn, Religious School Director tbernsohn@jrc-evanston.org 2225
Claudia Rozenberg, Early Childhood Director crozenberg@jrc-evanston.org 2227
Nina Litoff, Communications & Programming Coordinator nlitoff@jrc-evanston.org 2229
Bonnie Stone Stern, Administrative Assistant - Clergy & Main Office bstern@jrc-evanston.org 2220
Alex Rubin, Youth Group Advisor youthgroup@jrc-evanston.org  
Danny Wallenberg, Choir Director choir@jrc-evanston.org  
Eva Eisenstein, Librarian eeisenstein@jrc-evanston.org 2255
Robyn Hurtig, Administrative Assistant - School rhurtig@jrc-evanston.org  2226
Megan Baldeshwiler, Bookkeeper mbaldeshwiler@jrc-evanston.org 2235
Ernesto Vega, Head Custodian    

For general information and questions, email us at info@jrc-evanston.org.

Questions or comments about our website? Contact our webmaster at webmaster@jrc-evanston.org.

Connect With Us