Erev Shabbat Service

Start your Shabbat at JRC! Our very own Rabbi Rossoff and Cantor Friedland lead a service filled with music, discussion and cameraderie.

Be a greeter! Help make JRC a welcoming congregation by signing up to greet members and guests attending Friday night services. Sign up here>

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 25 2015 except Fri Aug 28 2015, Fri Sep 18 2015, Fri Oct 02 2015, Fri Oct 16 2015, Fri Oct 30 2015, Fri Nov 13 2015, Fri Nov 20 2015, Fri Nov 27 2015, Fri Dec 04 2015, Fri Dec 11 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015.
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 7:30pm
Event Type: 

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Our Religious School

Girl with Baloon

The Religious School provides JRC children with the building blocks they need to engage throughout their lives in Jewish exploration, community and activism.

Learn More About School Programs

JRC Early Childhood Center

Child With Chalk

Our enriching and diverse preschool program is based on progressive Jewish values, is open to families of all religious backgrounds, and focuses on the importance of relationships between students, teachers, and families. 

Early Childhood Center Registration

naeyc.png