Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 12 2016 except Thu Nov 26 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015, Thu Jan 28 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Thu Mar 31 2016, Thu Apr 07 2016.
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Our Religious School

Girl with Baloon

The Religious School provides JRC children with the building blocks they need to engage throughout their lives in Jewish exploration, community and activism.

Learn More About School Programs

JRC Early Childhood Center

Child With Chalk

Our enriching and diverse preschool program is based on progressive Jewish values, and focuses on the importance of relationships between students, teachers, and families. 

ec_registration.png

naeyc.png