Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu May 12 2016 except Tue Nov 24 2015, Tue Dec 22 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015, Tue Mar 29 2016.
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 4:15pm to 4:30pm

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Our Religious School

Girl with Baloon

The Religious School provides JRC children with the building blocks they need to engage throughout their lives in Jewish exploration, community and activism.

Learn More About School Programs

JRC Early Childhood Center

Child With Chalk

Our enriching and diverse preschool program is based on progressive Jewish values, is open to families of all religious backgrounds, and focuses on the importance of relationships between students, teachers, and families. 

Early Childhood Center Registration

naeyc.png