Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Sat Jan 21 2017.
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Our Religious School

Girl with Baloon

The Religious School provides JRC children with the building blocks they need to engage throughout their lives in Jewish exploration, community and activism.

Learn More About School Programs

JRC Early Childhood Center

Child With Chalk

Our enriching and diverse preschool program is based on progressive Jewish values, is open to families of all religious backgrounds, and focuses on the importance of relationships between students, teachers, and families. 

Early Childhood Center Registration

naeyc.png