Minyan Babysitting

2s_spring_babycare.jpg

Recharge yourself in our peaceful service while your kids have fun playing in our Early Childhood center! Babysitting is available on-site as early as 9am for Torah study. Offered the 1st and 3rd Shabbat mornings of each month, September-June. In July and August, we have babysitting on the 1st Shabbat of the month only. Drop-off is in the Early Childhood center. 

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday until Sat Aug 05 2017.
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Event Type: 

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube

Our Religious School

Girl with Baloon

The Religious School provides JRC children with the building blocks they need to engage throughout their lives in Jewish exploration, community and activism.

Learn More About School Programs

JRC Early Childhood Center

Child With Chalk

Our enriching and diverse preschool program is based on progressive Jewish values, and focuses on the importance of relationships between students, teachers, and families. 

ec_registration.png

naeyc.png