Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Aug 05 2017 except Sat Jul 15 2017.
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Connect With Us

Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube Soundcloud

Our Religious School

Girl with Baloon

The Religious School provides JRC children with the building blocks they need to engage throughout their lives in Jewish exploration, community and activism.

Learn More About School Programs

JRC Early Childhood Center

Child With Chalk

Our enriching and diverse preschool program is based on progressive Jewish values, is open to families of all religious backgrounds, and focuses on the importance of relationships between students, teachers, and families. 

Early Childhood Center Registration

naeyc.png